The day-to-day running of our club is done by a group of volunteer members elected at the Annual General Meeting

President - Steve Derry

Chairperson / Membership Secretary - Maria Bavin 07980 304870

Vice Chair / DBS Officer - Pete Wells

Treasurer - Joanna Woosnam Mills

Club Secretary - Lindsay Chandler

Nipper Pathway Secretary - Lucy Jackson

Kevin Brader

Off Shore Works - Paul Arries

Maintenance - Paul Mason / Dave Mason

Merchandise/ Boards / supplies - Jon Brookes 

Social Media - Sophie Mason


Key Roles 

Safeguarding Officer - Grace Charles

Trainor Assessor - Leon Bennett

Junior Coach - Gareth Barns